Urbansync’s Weblog

Reality Tagging / Found Sounds / Artscience

Day13: “You have to work on your Português, man!”

with 2 comments

Even Facebook knows that I have to work on my Português. After 2 weeks I still make no serious progress! My fabulous host Fabien is the incredible master of language (French, English, Spanish, Katalan, Português, … ) unbeatable. For sure he is really disappointed with my progress on language. For today’s session#11 I went to the beach office and used my audio teacher in the metro – speaking aloud those valuable sentences.

Lots of fun for the people around me.

Written by urbansync

October 18, 2008 at 10:42 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Stephan, tens de ir à praia de Leça. Não é muito longe de Matosinhos, a praia é bonita e pode ser teras wifi tambem. Até logo. F

    fabien

    October 18, 2008 at 11:00 am

  2. ahhh acho isso muito bom! Muito obrigado! Ate Logo!

    urbansync

    October 18, 2008 at 11:38 am


Leave a Reply

