Urbansync’s Weblog

Reality Tagging / Found Sounds / Artscience

Day7: Talking in your sleep

leave a comment »

I told you already. This mission is sometimes exhausting. Technology is still not mature enough to give me a release. Anyway I did a recording of my sleep: 03.30 – 07.00. You can see a clear peak at the beginning which is just putting the device on the bedside cabinet. The little burst at 02.40 is much more interesting. Next time I will extract and upload the audio of this moment for you…

Please remind: Clicking on the images offers access to the full image resolution!

PS: I was a little bit afraid of recording the intimacy .. a nice association came to my mind: The Romantics.

Written by urbansync

October 13, 2008 at 12:25 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

