Urbansync’s Weblog

Reality Tagging / Found Sounds / Artscience

Day2: Stormy weather

leave a comment »

The climate table told me that there are about 7-8 rainy days in October. Today we have here one of those days and I am impressed by tons of waters falling down from heaven. A perfect day to order the 24h internet access ticket. I stay at the hotel and have a productive 24h-session on conceptual issues regarding my mission. Today I work on the design of the schedule for the ethnographic part of my work and I hope to finish the presentation for Friday. It should be scientific, shiny, artsy-fartsy, compelling … To be continued.

Written by urbansync

October 7, 2008 at 9:18 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

