Urbansync’s Weblog

Reality Tagging / Found Sounds / Artscience

RjDj: The soundtrack of your life

leave a comment »

Wow! They did such a great job! While I was checking my daily dose of feeds I stumbled over RjDj. Paul Lamere had a posting on RjDj at his great MIR-related blog. So thanks Paul for fishing in the deep digital ocean. The guys behind RjDj are well-known for the great work in the PD community and now it seems to me that it has been just a matter of time until this happens. But the results are awesome. When I am back from Porto having all the GHz, biodata and urban sounds in my pockets I will create my own RjDj scenes!

Written by urbansync

August 28, 2008 at 9:06 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

